Columbus State University Print Logo

Department of Counseling, Foundations, and Leadership

Department of Counseling, Foundations, and Leadership

Contact Us

Counseling, Foundations and Leadership
Frank Brown Hall 3124
706-565-1450

NameOfficePhoneE-mail
Acharya, Parul
Assistant Professor
FBH 2066706-507-8523acharya_parul@columbusstate.edu
Arnold, James
Part-Time Faculty
706-565-1450arnold_james@columbusstate.edu
Becerra, Michael
Part-Time Faculty
becerra_michael@columbusstate.edu
Bowen, Cindy
Part-Time Faculty
bowen_cynthia1@columbusstate.edu
Branham, Jeffrey
Part-Time Faculty
branham_jeffrey@columbusstate.edu
Burnett, Julia
Administrative Coordinator
FBH 3107706-565-1447burnett_julia@columbusstate.edu
Duncanson, Shane
Part-Time Faculty
duncanson_shane@columbusstate.edu
Frazier, Dawn
Associate Professor
FBH 3119706-565-1446frazier_andrea@columbusstate.edu
Garretson, Christopher
Assistant Professor
FBH 3120706-507-8512garretson_christopher@columbusstate.edu
Hendrick, Sureya
Part-Time Faculty
hendrick_sureya@columbusstate.edu
Jones, Eli
Assistant Professor
FBH 3105706-565-1453jones_eli@columbusstate.edu
Koech, Japheth
Part-Time Faculty
koech_japheth@columbusstate.edu
Kuralt, Sherri
Graduate Services Assistant
FBH 3124706-565-1450kuralt_sherri@columbusstate.edu
Lainas, Hanna
Assistant Professor
FBH 3111706-5078511lainas_hanna@columbusstate.edu
Lovelace, Jennifer
Assistant Professor
FBH 3118706-565-1448lovelace_jennifer@columbusstate.edu
Loyd, Philip
Part-Time Faculty
loyd_philip@columbusstate.edu
Mashburn, Carol
Part-Time Faculty
mashburn_carol@columbusstate.edu
McCormack, Tom
Professor
FBH 3114706-565-1451mccormack_thomas@columbusstate.edu
Michael-Makri, Stella
Assistant Professor
FBH 3112706-565-1449michaelmakri_stella@columbusstate.edu
Moore, Darren
Part-time Faculty
moore_darren1@columbusstate.edu
Patrick, Patricia
Assistant Professor
FBH 3123706-507-8510patrick_patricia1@columbusstate.edu
Richardson, Michael
Professor
FBH 3114706-507-8504richardson_michael5@columbusstate.edu
Rogers, Richard
Part-Time Faculty
rogers_richard1@columbusstate.edu
Sandifer, Mariama
Assistant Professor
FBH 3112706-565-1445sandifer_mariama@columbusstate.edu
Shepherd-Jones, Anna
Part-Time Faculty
shepherdjones_anna@columbusstate.edu
Shouppe, Gary
Associate Professor
FBH 3106706-565-1454shouppe_gary@columbusstate.edu
Smith, Danny
Assistant Professor
FBH 3127706-565-1462smith_danny@columbusstate.edu
Smith, Timothy
Part-Time Faculty
smith_timothy8@columbusstate.edu
Truong, Dawn
Doctoral Fellow
FBH 3107706-565-1452truong_dawn@columbusstate.edu
Waller, Robert
Assistant Professor
FBH 3118706-565-1455waller_robert1@columbusstate.edu
Williams-Brown, Angeline
Part-Time Faculty
williamsbrown_angeline@columbusstate.edu