Columbus State University Print Logo

Department of Counseling, Foundations, and Leadership

Department of Counseling, Foundations, and Leadership

Contact Us

Counseling, Foundations and Leadership
Frank Brown Hall 3124
706-568-1450

NameOfficePhoneE-mail
Baltimore, Michael
Professor
FBH 3110706-565-1445baltimore_michael@columbusstate.edu
Day, Ryan
Assistant Professor
FBH 3111706-507-8511day_ryan@columbusstate.edu
Garretson, Christopher
Assistant Professor
FBH 3120706-507-8512garretson_christopher@columbusstate.edu
McCormack, Tom
Professor
FBH 3114706-565-1451mccormack_thomas@columbusstate.edu
Michael-Makri, Stella
Assistant Professor
FBH 3112706 565-1449michaelmakri_stella@columbusstate.edu
Patrick, Patricia
Assistant Professor
FBH 3123706-507-8510patrick_patricia1@columbusstate.edu
Richardson, Michael
Professor
FBH 3114706-507-8504richardson_michael5@columbusstate.edu
Shouppe, Gary
Associate Professor
FBH 3106706-565-1454shouppe_gary@columbusstate.edu
Waller, Robert
Assistant Professor
FBH 3118706-565-1455waller_robert1@columbusstate.edu
Arnold, James
Part - Time Faculty
JH 706-565-1450arnold_james@columbusstate.edu
Artman, Elaine
Part - Time Faculty
JH artman_elaine@columbusstate.edu
Beaty, James
Part-time Faculty
beaty_james@columbusstate.edu
Branham, Jeffrey
part
branham_jeffrey@columbusstate.edu
Doheny, John
Assistant Professor
JH doheny_john1@columbusstate.edu
Hardman, Varonika
Part-Time Faculty
JH hardman_varonika@columbusstate.edu
Hendrick, Sureya
Part-Time Faculty
hendrick_sureya@columbusstate.edu
Lester, John
Part-time Faculty
lester_john@columbusstate.edu
Lovelace, Jennifer
Part - Time Faculty
lovelace_jennifer@columbusstate.edu
Loyd, Philip
Part-Time Faculty
JH loyd_philip@columbusstate.edu
Mcghee, Adam
Part-time Faculty
mcghee_adam@columbusstate.edu
Moore, Larry
Part - Time Faculty
JH 706-565-1450moore_larry2@columbusstate.edu
Perkins, Aminah
Part - Time Faculty
JH 706-565-1450perkins_aminah@columbusstate.edu
Sanks, Chenita
Part - Time Faculty
JH sanks_chenita@columbusstate.edu
Stephens, Walter
Part-Time Faculty
JH stephens_walter@columbusstate.edu
Kuralt, Sherri
Graduate Services Assistant
FBH 3124706-565-1450kuralt_sherri@columbusstate.edu
Burnett, Julia
Administrative Coordinator
FBH 3107706-565-1447burnett_julia@columbusstate.edu
Hancock, Karen
Part-time Faculty
hancock_karen1@columbusstate.edu
Jones, Eli
Assistant Professor
jones_eli@columbusstate.edu
Nguyen, Dawn
DocFellow
FBH 3107706-565-1452nguyen_dawn@columbusstate.edu
Rogers, Richard
Part-Time Faculty
4789194020rogers_richard1@columbusstate.edu