Columbus State University Print Logo

Department of Counseling, Foundations, and Leadership

Department of Counseling, Foundations, and Leadership

Contact Us

Name Office Phone E-mail
Acharya, Parul
Assistant Professor
FBH 2066 706-507-8523 acharya_parul@columbusstate.edu
Arnold, James
Part-Time Faculty
706-565-1450 arnold_james@columbusstate.edu
Becerra, Michael
Part-Time Faculty
becerra_michael@columbusstate.edu
Black-Murrell, Christie
Part-time Faculty
blackmurrell_christie@columbusstate.edu
Bowen, Cindy
Part-Time Faculty
bowen_cynthia1@columbusstate.edu
Branham, Jeffrey
Part-Time Faculty
branham_jeffrey@columbusstate.edu
Brown, Christopher
Part-time Faculty
brown_christopher25@columbusstate.edu
Burnett, Julia
Administrative Coordinator
FBH 3107 706-565-1447 burnett_julia@columbusstate.edu
Duncanson, Shane
Part-Time Faculty
duncanson_shane@columbusstate.edu
Frazier, Dawn
Associate Professor
FBH 3119 706-565-1446 frazier_andrea@columbusstate.edu
Garretson, Christopher
Assistant Professor
FBH 3120 706-507-8512 garretson_christopher@columbusstate.edu
Hendrick, Sureya
Part-Time Faculty
hendrick_sureya@columbusstate.edu
Jones, Eli
Assistant Professor
FBH 3105 706-565-1453 jones_eli@columbusstate.edu
Koech, Japheth
Part-Time Faculty
koech_japheth@columbusstate.edu
Kuralt, Sherri
Graduate Services Assistant
FBH 3124 706-565-1450 kuralt_sherri@columbusstate.edu
Lainas, Hanna
Assistant Professor
FBH 3111 706-5078511 lainas_hanna@columbusstate.edu
Loyd, Philip
Part-Time Faculty
loyd_philip@columbusstate.edu
Mashburn, Carol
Part-Time Faculty
mashburn_carol@columbusstate.edu
McCormack, Tom
Professor
FBH 3114 706-565-1451 mccormack_thomas@columbusstate.edu
Mcghee, Adam
Part-Time Faculty
mcghee_adam@columbusstate.edu
Michael-Makri, Stella
Assistant Professor
FBH 3112 706-565-1449 michaelmakri_stella@columbusstate.edu
Moore, Darren
Part-time Faculty
moore_darren1@columbusstate.edu
Patrick, Patricia
Associate Professor
FBH 3123 706-507-8510 patrick_patricia1@columbusstate.edu
Rogers, Richard
Part-Time Faculty
rogers_richard1@columbusstate.edu
Rose, Dan
Part-time Faculty
rose_dan@columbusstate.edu
Sandifer, Mariama
Assistant Professor
FBH 3112 706-565-1445 sandifer_mariama@columbusstate.edu
Seneca, Sharon
Part-time Faculty
seneca_sharon@columbusstate.edu
Shepherd-Jones, Anna
Part-Time Faculty
shepherdjones_anna@columbusstate.edu
Shouppe, Gary
Associate Professor
FBH 3106 706-565-1454 shouppe_gary@columbusstate.edu
Smith, Danny
Assistant Professor
FBH 3127 706-565-1462 smith_danny@columbusstate.edu
Smith, Timothy
Part-Time Faculty
smith_timothy8@columbusstate.edu
Waller, Robert
Assistant Professor
FBH 3118 706-565-1455 waller_robert1@columbusstate.edu
Williams-Brown, Angeline
Part-Time Faculty
williamsbrown_angeline@columbusstate.edu